Happy new year (a bit late…)

Just thought I’d write something…My posts here on this blog are becoming more and more sparse, and I can honestly say my inspiration to continue is diminishing. I feel like I have used all the nice cosmetics I have access to, and it’s getting harder and harder to think of new outfits and combinations of clothing. And then there is the music, which takes up more of my gametime these days, and also some nice things happening in my own life, that prevents me from spending time in Middle Earth as much as I used to. So, what I’m trying to say is that I will continue to play Lotro, but I might not make any new blog posts for a while. I wish all my readers a Happy New Year, and many fun adventures in the game, and outside it as well 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy new year (a bit late…)

  1. A belated happy new year to you, too!

Leave a Reply

