Winterfest

screenshot00005

This blog has grown less active this last year, mostly due to lack of ideas and inspiration, and running out of good-looking items to use 🙂 Another reason is, I have become involved in the in-game music community, since early summer this year, and that is taking up a large portion of my game time. I have learned how to play music and had the great honor of playing with a band on this year’s Winterfest on Crickhollow. I asked permission to post a few screenshots showing our performance outfits, which were mostly red, green, and gold. I think we looked, and sounded, fabulous 🙂

screenshot00007

A nice crowd listening all day

A nice crowd listening all day

In case I don’t write anything else here this year, I wish all my readers a Merry Christmas!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

