Moria messenger

So much walking...

So much walking…

It is the old times before the fall of Moria, and this messenger is walking from the 21st hall to the lower depths, bearing important tidings. He is dressed in an ornate blue robe and a cloak decorated with the Moria emblem.

Where was I supposed to turn now, left or right...

Where was I supposed to turn now, left or right…

Another masquerade outfit, worn by my dwarf this time. I’ve been thinking about making a Moria outfit for a long time, but only when I discovered this cloak on sale in the LOTRO store some time ago, did I get an idea what to make. I had discovered the design on the cloak was similar to all the banners hanging around Moria, so it seemed like the perfect starting piece. I tried a few different robes and chest pieces before settling on this robe, which I thought looked very regal dyed Ered Luin blue. My dwarf uses this outfit a lot, it became a favorite quickly.

It's that way!

It’s that way!

I had better read the letter again, to be sure...

I had better read the letter again, to be sure…

Back: Cloak of the Steadfast, ered luin blue, Lotro store

Chest: Lore-keeper’s Robe, ered luin blue, lore-master lvl 85 armor set, skirm camp barter

Hands: Lore-keeper’s Gloves, ered luin blue, lore-master lvl 85 armor set, skirm camp barter

Feet: Light Nadhin Shoes, gold, DA armor set, or world drop

This entry was posted in Dwarf and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

