Spring lass

What a lovely spring day

What a lovely spring day

Spring is in full bloom, and this hobbit girl has dressed nicely to go out in the sunny weather.

Hi there chicken

Hi there chicken

Here is a simple little outfit for my hobbit girl. It was meant to be in my origins-category, and I’ll put it there, but since hobbit-origins are quite unclear, I couldn’t figure out how a Stoor-outfit would look. So it’s just a nice hobbit girl outfit 🙂 I’m using festival cosmetics only, and I think I managed to combine different festivals quite well.

You have any eggs for me today?

You have any eggs for me today?

Getting so sleepy, it is time for a nap in the sun

Getting so sleepy, it is time for a nap in the sun

Head: Wide-brimmed Spring Hat, rose, Spring Festival barter (from 2012)

Back: Cloak of Plenty, rose, Farmer’s Faire barter (from 2013)

Chest: Harvest-brew Dress, umber, Harvest Festival barter (from 2011)

I seem to remember that cosmetic items from previous years are still available for barter, but I can’t guarantee that these ones can be bartered in upcoming festivals.

 

This entry was posted in Hobbit lass, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

