Home sweet home

home8

Ranfrith has bought a house, and just finished decorating it. Now she is enjoying some food and just relaxing.

What should I wear tomorrow?

What should I wear tomorrow?

Here is a nice little outfit I put together for my beorning. I didn’t really have an idea what to make this time, I just combined some nice pieces and thought it worked 🙂 Only thing bothering me a little is the clipping at the shoulders/cloak, but as I’ve said before, I’ve decided to ignore those things 🙂 I’m also showing my nice kinhouse in the background. Not sure this has always been possible, but at least now I was able to make my own kinship, with my beorning as the only member, and after a couple of month, I had the rank needed to buy a kinhouse. I’ve always wanted to decorate one, and I had fun doing it, and also found a place for all the house items that didn’t fit into my personal home 🙂

home13 home2

Head: Strong Eastemnet Skirmish Helm, violet, T8 crafted (tailor)

Shoulders: Shoulders of the Hopeful Melody, violet, skirmish camp classic barter, minstrel armor

Back: Cloak of Abundant Resolve, violet, quest reward (74) Show No Fear, Great River

Chest: Ceremonial Jacket of the Shield-Wall, violet, skirmish camp cosmetic barter (Moria medium armor)

Hands: Elven Campaigner’s Gloves, violet, T5 crafted (tailor)

Legs: Ceremonial Leggings of the Quiet Step, violet, skirmish camp cosmetic barter (Moria medium armor)

Feet: Treasure-Hunter’s Shoes, violet, T6 crafted (tailor)

This entry was posted in Beorning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

