Spring is here

Far over the Misty Mountains cold...

Far over the Misty Mountains cold…

Spring has arrived and there are festivities on the fields outside of Bree. Hervald has dressed in his finest and is singing, eating, drinking and dancing together with some hobbits.

Step one, step two...

Step one, step two…

The weather is finally getting warmer, and what better than to publish a festive outfit for the upcoming festivals? I made this one last summer, with the summer festivals in mind, but it works well for all festivals I think πŸ™‚ I’ve been lazy with screenshots and stuff, hence the very delayed publishing πŸ˜› This outfit started with the chestpiece, which looked really good on my dwarf, it made me think of summer parties on the lawn, with people wearing light summer clothes. I made it bright blue, and added this cloak, and some green boots to match. I think it’s a very dwarfish outfit, but I’m sure it would look good on the other races as well πŸ™‚

Hop, step, no one sees my underwear I hope...

Hop, step, no one sees my underwear I hope…

Now that was some good beer

Now that was some good beer

Head: Turquoise Summer Circlet, summer festival barter

Back: Angolgol, evendim blue, quest reward (68) Curing the Leather, Dunland

Chest: Langhar’s Tunic and Waistcoat, evendim blue, beorning intro reward. If you want this outfit on a female toon, use the other beorning chestpiece, as they look different depending on the sex of the wearer.

Feet: Gardening Boots, dark green, Farmer’s Faire barter

This entry was posted in Dwarf and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

