Finally…

…done with the updated outfits, at least for the time being 🙂 It took me several months longer than I had expected, taking new screenshots of 47 outfits is a much larger project than I thought :D. But now it is done, and from now on I will publish new outfits, that haven’t been on this blog yet. I have a few already that I’ve created, but I don’t have screenshots of them all yet. I need to finish exploring and questing in Minas Tirith with surroundings first 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

