Hidden areas of Bree

I was running through Bree-town some days ago and suddenly spotted my kinmate Viz on top of a building. I asked him how he got there, and he showed me how to jump up on the roofs of Bree, and down into some hidden areas that can’t be accessed “normally”. Here are some screenshots from the hidden yards of Bree 🙂

Always wondered what is hidden behind these gates?

Always wondered what is hidden behind these gates?

This pretty fountain, for example

This pretty fountain, for example

It looks like Turbine would have made some design flaws and hidden them back here 🙂

HiddenBree5 HiddenBree6 Hidden-Bree4 HiddenBree3 HiddenBree2

A lowered area with a waggon going back and forth

A lowered area with a waggon going back and forth

My kinmate and me. He has a nice horse, that I'd like to own too one day:)

My kinmate and me. He has a nice horse, that I’d like to own too one day:)

It was fun exploring these hidden backyards, and I’ll definitely go there again, now that I know how to 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

