Updated: If ever I would have married someone…

There he is...

There he is…

There is a party at the inn, but Glindra is not happy. She is in love with a particular hobbit lad, who unfortunately does not return her feelings. He prefers to talk to his friends. And wearing her best dress and cloak is not helping at all!

Hi Aymeric

Hi Aymeric

My hobbit girl in her party outfit. As I wrote in the original post, I made up the unhappy love story while taking screenshots, and I kept the story this time too. It’s a funny thing to dress a hobbit girl in a sleeveless dress, her arms look very chubby all of a sudden :P.

Excellent beer, at least

Excellent beer, at least

Maybe I need to leave the Shire...

Maybe I need to leave the Shire…

Head: White Rose Circlet, dark green, Spring festival barter/giftbox item

Back: Cloak of the Shining Star, rivendell, Anniversary barter item

Chest: Exquisite Dress, forest green, Yule Festival Giftbox

This entry was posted in Hobbit lass and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Updated: If ever I would have married someone…

  1. Lorena says:

    She is darling!

Leave a Reply

