Turtle hunter

I don't see any turtles..

I don’t see any turtles…

Thodo is looking for turtles, because someone said their shells are valuable, and he is hoping to catch and sell some of the little creatures.

Ah, here they are

Ah, here they are

This is an updated version of the post called Charming the ladies, but I re-titled it because at the time of screenshot-taking, I didn’t remember that the previous post had that name 🙂 I changed the leggings and shoulder in this outfit and left out the helmet, and I think it’s better like this.

I wonder how to catch them, really

I wonder how to catch them, really

They are running away from me, look!

They are running away from me, look!

Shoulders: Ceremonial Shoulders of the Elder Days, black, skirmish camp cosmetics vendor, Rift light armour

Back: Warden’s wrap, default black dye, Wardens of Annuminas barter item

Chest:Heronham, black, quest reward, Vol. I, book 8, chapter 5: Mordirith’s fall

Hands: Ingmar’s Woollen Gloves, sienna, quest reward

Legs: Ceremonial Leggings of the Elder Days, black, skirmish camp cosmetics vendor, Rift light armour

Feet: Emerthdail, black, quest reward (43) The Matron and the Master, Angmar

 

This entry was posted in Hobbit lad and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

