Edoras visitor

local16

Evelara has travelled to Rohan, and is going to visit king Theoden. She wears armor in burgundy and green, decorated with gold.

local10

This outfit changed so much I decided not to call it updated πŸ™‚ I only kept the helmet from my champions previous Rohan outfit. It was another case where I noticed she never used it, so that meant I didn’t like it. This one turned out well I think, and having a nice Rohan sky in the background only makes it better πŸ™‚

local22

local24

Head: Helm of the Fallen Watchtower, dark green, quest reward (78) The Tower by the Stream, East Rohan

Shoulders: Shoulderpads of the White Mountains, burgundy, quest reward (97) Oaths broken, oaths kept, Gondor

Back: Mearas-mane Cloak, burgundy, quest reward (82) Scattered Friends, East Rohan

Chest: Strong Eastemnet Skirmish Armour, burgundy, T8 crafted, tailor

Hands: Mitts of the Encroaching Winter, burgundy, quest reward Vol. III, book 10, chapter 3: No Word from Wildermore

Feet: Nail-Treaders, dark green. Strange enough, these boots are not on Lotro-wiki, but I suspect they are a world drop, I seem to have had them in my vault a long time

Horse: Prized Angmarim Free Peoples Steed

This entry was posted in Woman and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

