Some outfits from my server

Paparazzi1

Yesterday there was an event on my server. Since it’s one of the closing servers, someone had come up with the idea to take a server screenshot. My guess is around 100 players showed up on this hill in Ered Luin, and of course I had to sneak around checking out peoples outfits πŸ™‚ It was night-time, unfortunately, when the event took place, and I couldn’t have my graphics set very high because of the lag, so the pictures are not the best quality. But here are some outfits that caught my eye, I’m far from the only one on Firefoot who makes outfits πŸ™‚

Paparazzi7 Paparazzi6 Paparazzi5 Paparazzi3

paparazzi10

These cute hobbits stood next to each other, I don’t know if it was on purpose or just a coincidence, but they look a bit like a bridal couple πŸ™‚

Paparazzi9

I’ll end this post with a picture of some of my awesome kinmates πŸ™‚

The best kinship ever :)

The best kinship ever πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

