Updated: Grim business

Ah, the sun is soon setting

Ah, the sun is soon setting

Calardis is exploring Dunland, wearing sturdy clothes and a leather cloak, paired with some heavy boots.

Maybe the settlement is over there

Maybe the settlement is over there

Another quest outfit, this time belonging to my minstrel. Here I changed the shoulders, because I thought they looked too bulky in the original version. Then I also had to change the color of the cloak to match the shoulders. It looks quite okay and I might even use it more now.

Whoa there goat, I only said you smell bad, no need to charge me...

Whoa there goat, I only said you smell bad, no need to charge me…

quest16

Shoulders: Strong Eastemnet Skirmish Pauldrons, grey, T8 crafted

Back: Hooded Leather Cloak, black, Farmer’s Faire barter item

Chest: Jacket of the Watchtower, violet, quest reward (66)The Feast of the Running Stag, Dunland

Hands: Menevaib, violet, quest reward (31) Vessel of Purity, Lone-lands

Feet: Leather Boots, black, any outfitter

This entry was posted in Elf maiden and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Updated: Grim business

  1. hikersguidetolotro says:

    such a great outfit! Love the shoulders too! They look like they belong and that’s all that matters!

Leave a Reply

