Updated: Fancy Scholar

"The road goes ever on and on..." Great song Bilbo taught me:)

“The road goes ever on and on…” Great song Bilbo taught me:)

Mimbaril is visiting Elrond in Rivendell. The Hall of Fire is full of people singing, and the library is full of books, so many books…

Which one shall I read next?

Which one shall I read next?

This outfit has undergone quite some changes 🙂 In the original post I wrote that I wanted to create some kind of Elrond-look, but at the time I didn’t really have anything that worked. When it was time to take new screenshots, I didn’t like the old outfit at all, so I changed the chest and shoulders, and made a rather different-looking outfit. This is more what I had in mind back then, a long comfy robe to wear at home.

That's a good pile to start with.

That’s a good pile to start with.

Whoa, look at my thumb!

Whoa, look at my thumb!

Shoulders: The Warrior-skald’s Shoulders, navy, Ox-clan merchant camp barter, minstrel armour

Chest: The Warrior-skald’s Robe, navy, Ox-clan merchant camp barter, minstrel armour

Hands: Elven Campaigner’s Gloves, dye navy, T5 crafted

Feet: Leather shoes, dye ered luin blue, armorsmith vendor

This entry was posted in Elf sire and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

