Update: Summer traveller

I think I'll go wash myself in that stream before I enter Bree

I think I’ll go wash myself in that stream before I enter Bree.

Ingwyn has been walking for days in the warm summer sun, and she is really looking forward to taking a break and stay in Bree for a while. She is dressed in practical clothes and her loyal lynx companion is following her.

That feels better

That feels better.

Nice little stream.

Nice little stream.

I’ve updated Ingwyn’s summer travel outfit. I changed the boots and shoulders and added a pair of gloves. It’s one of my oldest outfits but she still wears it a lot.

Alright, now I'm ready to enter the town.

Alright, now I’m ready to enter the town.

Back: Travel pack, default dye, Yulefest gift box

Shoulders: Nurzum’s Shade, default dye, quest reward Vol III, book 10, chapter 12: Nurzum

Chest: Enduring Waistcoat of Healing, dye sienna, world drop

Hands: The Warrior-skald’s gloves, sienna, Ox-clan camp barter, minstrel armour

Legs: Linen Leggings, dye sienna, T2 crafted

Feet: Gardening boots, default dye, Farmer’s Faire barter

This entry was posted in Woman and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

