Concert in Bree

The server I play on does sometimes feel dull and low-populated, but today there was a nice little event. Someone said in chat there was a horse-parade and a band in Bree, so I had to go look. I missed the parade, but the band kept playing for a long time, and there were a dozen or more in the audience, dancing, cheering and goofing off 🙂 It was really fun, and I hope there will be more community events in the future.

The band, three elegant hobbits and a dwarf, not sure he was part of the band or just standing there doing the /music emote.

The band, three elegant hobbits and a dwarf, not sure he was part of the band or just standing there doing the /music emote.

My kinmates had rather nice outfits, so I asked if they wanted to feature on my blog. I forgot to ask if they wanted their names published so I blurred them out(I know, I forgot to remove floating names :P) rather clumsily in Paint.

lotroclient 2015-07-11 23-03-43-96

Anyway, that’s all for now. I’m planning on writing a post about Gondorian fashion soon.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Concert in Bree

  1. Your kinmates look gorgeous. I love the idea of a horse parade. I used to play on a crappy server until I changed over to Brandywine, I wish I could be on a RP server but I have an OCE timezone so there’s even less people on! Looking forward to seeing your post on Gondorian fashion =D

Leave a Reply

