Updated: Runaway bride

Oh, my mother never stops talking...

Oh, my mother never stops talking…

Evelara is on her betrothal party. Her husband-to-be is about the same age as her father, and she thinks he is very boring. She is trying to tell her father to let her go, but he will not budge. Her brother is drinking too much, but at least the musicians are really good…

Father, listen to me, I don't want to marry that old man... and look at Rhovan, he is getting drunk.

Father, listen to me, I don’t want to marry that old man… and look at Rhovan, he is getting drunk.

I think you have had one too many, brother...

I think you have had one too many, brother…

Time for the first updated post. Now that Gondor is here, I can actually stage the whole thing in Gondor πŸ™‚ Evelara’s background story is that she was betrothed (for those not aqcuainted with old-fashion English, it means engagement :)) to an elderly man from a neighbor estate, and she hated it, and in the end she ran away from her own wedding, and thus her adventures started πŸ™‚ I love this cloak, and I think it goes well with the dress and the shoulders. And yes, I have noticed the hair clips through the collar of the cloak, but I didn’t feel like making Eve short-haired just for some screenshots πŸ™‚

ScreenShot00029

Good music

Back: Cloak of the Dove, white, drop from Spring Festival boxes, or Lotro store

Shoulders: Gwir-palvais, white, Isengard instance drop

Chest: Gossamer Dress, skirmish camp cosmetic trader, white

This entry was posted in Woman and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment