Progress :)

Hello readers, I hope you are still here :P. Either way, I have finally gotten a new computer. It’s not a gaming laptop like I was dreaming about, but a regular one. It’s not perfect but a lot better than before, there is no lagg and the graphics are much better, as well as the sound. I still get disconnected now and then though, but as that seems to happen to most of my kinmates as well, I think I’ll blame that on the game rather than my computer. My plans for the near future is to quest in the new areas of Gondor with my main, do some odd leveling of alts, and update all my outfits and hopefully make new ones as well. It would probably be easiest to start a new blog altogether but I don’t want to do that, instead I’ll probably just change the pictures and update the texts.

Here is a picture of my main in Gondor, looking out over Osgiliath. I love the new Eastern areas 🙂

Osgiliath

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Progress :)

  1. gloredh says:

    welcome back! good to hear that you got all up and running again 🙂

Leave a Reply

