Long time no see…

…but I’m still here. I’ve been ill on and off for a month, but am now well again, and back in the game. I’ve been levelling my minstrel through Dunland lately, collected all the great-looking quest rewards, and died a lot more than I wanted too lol. I’m quite happy with the newest update, which removed dread from defeat. I’ve created several new outfits with the quest rewards and also some with the Yule Festival items and will publish them shortly. Just got the tedious job of finding out where I got all the pieces…

CalardisDunland3

Oh by the way, I changed my blog theme, to a rather similar one, but it seems to have larger pictures.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

