I’m still alive…

…just not making any new outfits at the moment. Mostly because I’ve been busy, working a lot and in my free time slowly levelling my main in Rohan. She has now been 85 for a couple of weeks and is doing the Hytbold dailys when I have time to log in. I must say I’m a bit disappointed with the look of the Rohan armor and cosmetics, or mostly the fact that so many pieces look the same. And no world drops either, just the same-looking quest rewards over and over again. I guess I must wait until I start leveling my minstrel through Dunland, then I can pick up some of the pieces my main missed out on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m still alive…

  1. Lasswen says:

    I haven’t done much of Rohan yet myself. I guess Turbine were concentrating on mounted combat and the Rohan environment, which left less time for creating new armour appearances 😦
    But the pic you have posted looks good, how you’ve matched your outfit and war-steed 🙂

  2. I can so relate! This expansion didn’t bring us much new stuff to outfit with, and the few new crafted things that we have are mostly bugged with ultry skinny legs or dented chests. I’m levelling alts and doing the dailys but in terms of outfitting there isn’t anything that inspires me.

Leave a Reply

