Welcome to my blog!

This blog is gonna be mainly about the MMORPG Lord of The Rings Online, shortly LOTRO. I have started to create different outfits for my characters, and thought it would be nice to have a place to collect them all in. I might also write the biographies of some of my characters, and maybe some of their adventures as well. I’ll have to see what becomes of it:)

I had probably played for at least 6 months before I even discovered the whole outfit feature in the game. First I just thought it would be cool to have a couple of pretty dresses and hauberks, so I bought some from outfitters and dyed them. However after a while this got boring, and it felt like everyone was using the same pieces. Then I realised I could use normal armour in my outfits as well, and decided my main needed something nice to quest in, because her current armour was kind of ugly(I don’t remember what she was using at that point, I think it was some quest reward from Dunland or Enedwaith). And so I found, while grinding rep with Council of the North, a chest piece that looked really nice, and it all started from that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to my blog!

  1. Devonna says:

    I look forward to seeing your outfits 🙂

Leave a Reply

